The Board of Statutory Auditors consists of three standing auditors and two alternate auditors, who hold office for three fiscal years. The term of office expires on the date of the Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting convened to approve the financial statements for the third fiscal year from the time of appointment. The current Board of Statutory Auditors was appointed on April 27, 2021 and will remain in office until the date of approval of the financial statements for the year ending December 31, 2023.