Major shareholders

The following table illustrates the composition of the Issuer's share capital with an indication of the shareholders who, on the basis of the communications received pursuant to the applicable legislation and other information available to the Issuer, directly or indirectly hold shareholdings exceeding 3% of the share capital ordinary of the Company.

 

Key stakeholders Shares held %
Tecno Holding S.p.A. 26,317,960 55.75%
Market/Float 20,899,160 44.25%
Total* 47,207,120 100%

 

*The total reflects the latest capital increase following the exercising of the third and last tranche of the "Warrant Tecnoinvestimenti 2016-2019". On 4 October 2019, it was communicated that 317,000 new ordinary shares (equal to 0.676% of the former share capital of Tinexta S.p.A.) were issued and registered to the new share capital (47,207,120 shares) with the Company Register of Rome.

 

Shareholders' Agreements

At the Prospective Information Date, the Issuer is not aware of any shareholders' agreements between the shareholders or of agreements whose implementation may lead to a change in the control structure of the Issuer at a later date.


Dividends

 

2021 2020 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014
Dividend per share (€) 0.30 0.26 0.228 0.140 0.088 0.080 0.047
Total Divident paid (€M) 13.8 12.0 11.0 6.5 4.0 2.5 1.5
Net Income* (€M) 39.6 37.9 33.1 20.2 11.6 11.0 4.9
Payout ratio 35.0% 31.8% 33.3% 32.3% 34.9% 22.9%

30.1%

Note: The year refers to the tax period of the formation of the distributable profit.

*Consolidated

Analyst coverage

 

Broker/Research Provider Analyst Phone Email Date of report Target Price (EURO) Recommendation
Banca Akros Andrea Bonfà +390243444269 andrea.bonfa@bancaakros.it 19/01/2023 26.00 NEUTRAL
Banca IMI Gabriele Berti +390287949821 gabriele.berti@intesasanpaolo.com 14/11/2022 29.60 BUY
Edison Group Russell Pointon +442036812538 RPointon@edisongroup.com 14/11/2022 39.00 n.a.
Intermonte Carlo Maritano +390277115358 carlo.maritano@intermonte.it 17/11/2022 30.00 BUY
Mediobanca Isacco Brambilla +39028829067 Isacco.Brambilla@mediobanca.com 14/11/2022 31.80 OUTPERFORM
Kepler Cheuvreux Daniele Ridolfi +390285507219 dridolfi@keplercheuvreux.com 12/11/2022 27.00 BUY
Stifel Renato Gargiulo +390285465765 renato.gargiulo@stifel.com 12/11/2022 37.80 BUY
Consensus

31.60